‹bersicht Vorstand
Präsidentin Lüthy Annemarie 079 501 00 16   anne.luethy@bluewin.ch
Kassier Wettstein Andy 079 402 43 80   andy.wettstein@wettsteinco.ch
Bootshausverwalter Frühauf Josef 079 334 80 70   josef.fruehauf@bluewin.ch
Ruderchef Rey Peter 079 414 56 14   peter@reyfamily.ch
Vermietungen Koch Andreas 079 629 36 85   koch.andreas@bluewin.ch
Aktuarin Muff Gabi 079 506 78 22   gabimarti@hotmail.com
Webmaster Schär Jürg 079 262 26 37   juerg.schaer@hispeed.ch

‹bersicht OK Regatta
OK - Präsident / Finanzen Kirchhofer Stefan 079 249 81 58   st.kirchhofer@bluewin.ch
Werbung / Sponsoring Fässler Roman 079 359 29 49   roman_faessler@bluewin.ch
Technik / Regattaprogramm Koch Andreas 079 629 36 85   koch.andreas@bluewin.ch
Bauten / Sicherheit Frühauf Josef 079 334 80 70   josef.fruehauf@bluewin.ch
Festwirtschaft Amrein Renato 079 333 44 02   renato.amrein@lukb.ch
Personal / Regasoft Kiel Michael 079 233 05 39   michael.kiel@iqs.ch

‹bersicht OK Weihnachtslotto
Lottochef Hofmann Lucia 079 583 26 19   hofmann-lucia@bluewin.ch
Personal Kiel Michael 079 233 05 39   michael.kiel@iqs.ch

 IQS AG The Quality Maker, CH-4800 Zofingen  www.iqs.ch (21.11.2017)